Questions about insurance? Contact us today!

10226 Shelbyville Road Louisville, KY 40223

Phone: 502-245-8870 Fax: 502-245-8067

Company Emails

Jack Martin
jmartin@gemins.net
Judd Norris
jnorris@gemins.net
Kristal Trull
ktrull@gemins.net
Jennifer Orkies
jorkies@gemins.net
Emily Reed
ereed@gemins.net
Pam Meredith
pmeredith@gemins.net

Glenn Martin Insurance

10226 Shelbyville Road Louisville, KY 40223 502-245-8870  

Contact Form

12 + 7 =

Glenn Martin Insurance
10226 Shelbyville Road
Louisville, KY 40223
Phone: 502-245-8870
Fax: 502-245-8067

LIFE INSURANCE