Jack Martin

Jack Martin

jmartin@gemins.net Glenn (Jack) Martin Jr. is the son of the founder of the agency; Glenn E. Martin Sr. Jack joined the agency upon graduating from the University of Louisville in 1977. Now with over 35 year’s experience in the insurance field, he is very well qualified to guide you in your property, casualty, life and health insurance needs. Jack has served and is currently serving on numerous agency-carrier insurance advisory boards. Jack is also a past member of the University of Louisville Alumni Board.
Judd Norris

Judd Norris

jnorris@gemins.net Judd M. Norris is the Vice president of Glenn E. Martin Insurance. Joining the company in 1976, Judd specializes in serving the insurance needs of businesses in the Louisville Metro area. Judd has an established customer base in both commercial and personal lines, as well as life and health. Judd is a graduate of the University of Louisville’s business school.

Kristal Trull

Kristal Trull

Business Account Manager

ktrull@gemins.net St. Louis native moved here to attend Bellarmine University graduating with an English and Communications degree.  Previous insurance experience for the last four years specializing in Auto, Fire, Life & Health policies. 

Emily Reed

Emily Reed

ereed@gemins.net Emily started with the agency in March of 2015.  She is a graduate of Bellermine University.  She has 4 years of insurance experience on the agency side.  Emily is responsible for new business and service for personal lines.

Jennifer Orkies

Jennifer Orkies

jorkies@gemins.net Jennifer comes to us from a company specific agency.  She is enjoying learning to work with multiple companies, something that her degree in Medical Coding from ATA College has aided in the transition from one company to multiple companies.  Jenny’s responsibilities in the office will mainly concern personal lines and add to the 2 years of experience that she already possesses.

Pam Meredith

Pam Meredith

Customer Service Representative

pmeredith@gemins.net Pam has over 19 years of experience in the Insurance Industry was born and raised in Louisville, KY and  likes building relationships with her customers.

Glenn Martin Insurance
10226 Shelbyville Road
Louisville, KY 40223
Phone: 502-245-8870
Fax: 502-245-8067

LIFE INSURANCE